当今世界越来越依赖互联网。根据 Statista 的数据, 全球企业对消费者 (B2C) 电子商务的销售额在2013年达到1.2 美元, 同比增加了1420亿美元。

对于企业主或有抱负的企业家, 你必须利用这些最近的发展, 因为它必然会对你的业务产生积极的影响。

但是你从哪里开始呢?毫无疑问, 利用社会媒体是最好的办法。

也称为社交网站 (SNS), 他们允许你与世界各地的客户接触和接触。社交媒体还允许你提升你的业务, 并使你能够展示你的产品或服务。

事实上, 没有其他地方可以有效地促进你的业务作为你自己的社交媒体页面。随着未来的客户数量和社会媒体平台的多样化, 这些好处是无穷无尽的。

为了更清楚地了解它可以有多有益, 这里有五具体的方法来说明社交媒体如何可能促进你的业务。

  1. 积极树立品牌

你不仅能很容易地接触到大众, 而且社交媒体也让你在这样做的时候有了最好的表现。你自己的页面使你能够以最好的方式展示你的徽标、产品和服务。你可以上传高分辨率, 专业生产的图片, 你的产品, 这肯定会吸引潜在买家的注意。获得牵引力和与你的追随者建立融洽关系的一个常用方法是发布有用的文章, 迎合他们在你页面上的需要。

  1. 有效地连接和了解你的客户

一旦你通过获得追随者来建立你的在线存在, 你就可以直接接触到他们。张贴问题或调查允许他们询问你的产品或服务, 打开你和他们之间的直接沟通线。你可以问他们什么是实惠的价格, 或者也许他们喜欢什么样的设计。可能性几乎是无穷无尽的;你只要有创意就可以了。

  1. 与客户建立持久的关系

你会感到惊讶的是, 根据客户的反馈调整你的产品或服务后, 你保证有更好的转换。那些响应并发现所做更改的人将成为你忠实的客户。满足客户的需求可以极大地改善您的业务, 甚至可能使其最终成为竞争对手的边缘。

一旦你建立了融洽的关系, 真诚的努力, 以进一步加强与他们的联系。

一个简单的方法就是回复他们的评论, 不管是好是坏。它表明, 你的公司关心, 这反过来提高你的声誉。事实上, 你甚至可能会发现它更容易, 更方便, 比发送电子邮件或打电话只是为了查询。所以尽你所能, 充分利用它。

  1. 增加流量到你的网站

如果你有一个网站, 你也可以推广它在你的网页上, 以及。你在网页上的追随者越多, 你就会在你的网站上产生更多的访问者。当您的网页、帖子或报价在社交媒体上共享时, 那些对您的企业是新的人也将了解您的业务。无论哪种方式, 你不仅可以获得更多的流量, 不仅是你的社交媒体页面, 而且你的网站, 赚取自己增加收入, 更好的在线权威, 和品牌知名度。

  1. 减少业务开支

除非你购买任何广告, 有一个社会化媒体页面-甚至几-成本几乎为零, 这可以节省大量的钱在运营, 客户服务, 甚至广告。

社交媒体在应用 “正确” 方式时可以提供奇迹。实际上, 它们是促进、客户服务和业务运营的伟大工具。如果你不把它们用于你的业务, 那么唯一可能阻止你的是害怕尝试它, 或者是缺乏动力去做这件事。

随着我们不断变化的社会, 加上这些好处, 使您的业务在线上的社会媒体, 没有理由, 你应该推迟任何时间。所以, 现在就开始建立你的在线客户群吧!

 

相关文章: 2017年5大最受欢迎 Android 应用程序

The world today is increasingly dependent on the Internet. According to Statista, the worldwide business-to-consumer (B2C) e-commerce sales amounted to more than $1.2 trillion in 2013, which is up more than $142 billion year on year.

For business owners or aspiring entrepreneurs, you must take advantage of these recent developments because it is bound to have a positive impact on your business.

But how and where do you start? Leveraging on social media is undeniably the best way to do so.

Also called social networking sites (SNS), they allow you to reach out and engage with customers anywhere around the world. Social media also allows you to promote your business and enable you to showcase your products or services.

In fact, there is no other place as effective to promote your business as your very own social media page. With the amount of prospective customers and variety of social media platforms out there, the benefits are endless.

For a clearer mental picture of how beneficial it can be, here are five specific ways on how social media can potentially boost your business.

  1. Positively establish your brand

Not only are you able to access the mass easily, but social media also let you put your best foot forward in doing so. Your own page enables you to showcase your logo, products, and services in the best way possible. You can upload high-res, professionally produced pictures of your products, which are sure to catch the attention of potential buyers. One common method of gaining traction and building rapport with your followers is by publishing useful articles, catering to their needs on your page.

  1. Effectively connect and know your customers intimately

Once you have established your online presence by gaining followers, you can then reach out to them directly. Posting questions or surveys allows them to ask you about your products or services, opening a direct line of communication between you and them. You can ask them what an affordable price is, or perhaps what design would they prefer. The possibilities are virtually endless; you just have to be creative.

  1. Build lasting relationships with your customers

You will be surprised that after tweaking your products or services according to your customers’ feedbacks, you are guaranteed to have better conversions. Those who responded and find the changes made will become your loyal customers. Satisfying your customers’ needs greatly improve your business and perhaps even enable it to edge out your competitors eventually.

Once you have established rapport, make a sincere effort to further strengthen your relationships with them.

An easy way to do so is by replying to their comments, whether good or bad. It shows them that your company cares, which in turn improve your reputation. In fact, you might even find it easier and more convenient than sending an email or calling just for inquiries. So do what you can to make the most out of it.

  1. Increased traffic to your website

If you have a website, you can promote it on your page as well. The more followers you engage on your page, the more visitors you will generate to your website. When your page, posts, or offers are shared on social media, those who are new to your business will also learn about your business. Either way, you gain more traffic not just to your social media page but also to your website, earning yourself increased revenue, better online authority, and brand popularity.

  1. Reduced business expenses

Unless you purchase any ads, having a social media page—or even several—costs virtually zero which can save yourself plenty of money on operations, customer service, and even advertising.

Social media can deliver wonders when applied the ‘right’ way. Indeed, they are great tools for promotion, customer service, and business operation. If you are not using them for your business, then the only thing that is probably stopping you is the fear of trying it out, or the lack of motivation to do so.

With our ever-changing society coupled with these benefits of bringing your business online on social media, there is no reason why you should delay any longer. So get started and build your online customer base now


Related:
Top 5 Android Applications to Look Out For in 2017