在我们当前的社会, 随着消费支出的增加, 管理我们的资金可能是一个真正的问题。我们更多地思考支出, 而不考虑如何规划我们的未来, 甚至退休。通常情况下, 我们花的钱比挣的多, 一路上会有巨额的信用卡债务。

学习投资应该是一个基本的目标, 但很少人会把时间花在这事上。

相关文章: 第一次投资前要考虑的因素

最终, 我们的财政未来取决于:

我们赚的钱

从我们挣来的钱中节省的百分比

如何投资我们节省的钱

这三点是基本金钱管理的基础, 在我们的财政前景中扮演了很大的角色。然而, 我们大多数人只关注我们挣来的钱, 有些人去第二步 (储蓄), 只有少数人认真地迈出第三步 (投资)。

事实上, 挣得少, 储蓄很多, 投资好, 是有机会实现我们的财务目标的。

如果你不知道如何明智地管理你的钱, 下面是一些帮助你开始的提示:

建立预算

你有没有说过,  “我该怎么付这个账单? ” 或者  “我应该事先预测, 把钱放在一旁”?

事实上, 我们每个月都在面对我们的发票或开支时发生这种情况。为了确保你没有每个月得到一个账单冲击的可能性, 缺乏现金流, 这里是你如何可以计划预算, 以资助你的开支。

你的预算允许你有一个清晰的想法, 你的钱的进出, 这是第一步, 知道你想知道如何管理你的钱。

要确定预算, 请按照下列步骤操作:

为你的资源和/或收入创建一列: 它必须包括你的各种资金 (工资和其他收入来源, 如社会福利和援助)。此专栏允许你清楚地了解你的收入来源。

为您的支出创建另一个列: 它必须包括您的所有现金支出 (您的账单和其他费用, 如食品, 交通, 税收等)。它可以让你清楚地知道你在花什么。注意: 必须始终确保它小于第一列。

– 为你的支出创建另一个列: 它必须包括你的所有现金支出 (你的账单和其他费用, 如食品, 交通, 税收等)。它可以让你清楚地知道你在花什么。注意: 必须始终确保它少于第一列。

优先考虑你的支出

最重要的是, 你必须区分什么是必要的, 什么是多余的。这使你能够更好地组织和排定开支的优先级。消除不必要的开支是你的责任。我们的目标是把重点放在什么是重要的, 以节省最大金额的钱。这有好处, 让你有机会实现, 从长远来看, 你的目标是重要的。

养成储蓄的习惯, 而不是花钱。

一个人不能谨慎理财, 而忽视储蓄的重要性。即使面对意想不到的事件 (工作损失、疾病、事故等), 你的积蓄也能让你保全你。养成把任何多余的现金放在一边的习惯, 即使它只是你口袋里找到的$10钞票。另外, 留出少量的收入, 并逐步增加它们帮助你慢慢建立你的储蓄。

相关文章: 白手起家百万富翁的10大习惯

尽量支付现金

大部分人的信用支付或拿出贷款购买消费品 (电器, 家具等)。这可能会花费你更多的钱 (回报与利息) 比你原来要支付的。相反, 如果你必须购买的东西, 把钱放在一边, 直到它足够, 并用现金购买。尽量避免债务和信贷的累积。如果你必须采取信贷, 你只可以用在带来投资回报的投资的项目。

教育你的家庭

没有每个人的干预, 有效地管理金钱是不可能的。用金钱教育你所爱的人。教他们储蓄的美德, 学会如何妥善理财。通过与家庭成员分享你的价值观和优先事项, 建立一个可靠的家庭预算和遵守它会更容易。记住, 毕竟, 你的财务状况和你最亲近的人一样健康。

Managing our money can be a real problem in our current society with the rise in consumer spending. We think more about spending without putting in much thought in planning for our future or even retirement. More often than not, we spend more than we earn, landing up huge credit card debts along the way.

Learning to invest should be an essential goal, but very few people devote their time to this task.

Related: Factors to Consider Before Making Your First Investment

Ultimately, our financial future is determined by:

– The money we earn
– The percentage saved from the money we earn
– How to invest the money we save

These three points are the fundamentals to basic money management, playing a huge part in our financial future. However, most of us focus solely on the money we earn, some go to the second step (save) and only a few take the third step seriously (invest).

In fact, it is possible to earn little, save a lot, invest well and still achieve our financial goals.

If you have no idea on how to manage your money wisely, here are some tips to help you get started:

Establishing a budget

Have you ever said, “How am I going to pay this bill?” or “I should have predicted in advance to put money aside for this”?

In fact, it happens to all of us every month when facing our invoices or expenses. To ensure that you do not get a bill shock every month with the possibility of lacking in cash flow, here’s how you can plan a budget to finance your expenses.

Your budget allows you to have a clear idea of your money in and out, which is the first step to know when you want to know how to manage your money.

To establish your budget, follow these steps:

– Create a column for your resources and/or income: it must include your various entries of money (salaries and other sources of income such as social benefits and aids). This column allows you to have a clear idea of your income streams.

– Create another column for your expenses: it must include all your cash outlays (your bills and other expenses such as food, transportation, taxes, etc.). It allows you to have a clear idea of what you are spending. Note: You must always make sure that it is lesser than the first column.

Prioritize your expenses

Above all, you must distinguish what is necessary from what the superfluous. This allows you to better organize and prioritize your expenses. It is your duty to eliminate unnecessary expenses. The objective is to focus on what is important to save the maximum amount of money. This has the advantage of allowing you the chance to achieve, in the long run, the goals that are important to you.

Get in the habit of saving rather than spending

One cannot prudently manage one’s money, while ignoring the importance of saving. Your savings keep you safe even when you face unexpected events (job loss, illness, accidents, etc.). Get in the habit of putting aside any surprise cash, even if it’s just that $10 bill you found in your pocket. Further more, setting aside a small amount of your earnings, and grow that amount incrementally overtime will help you slowly build your savings.

Related: 10 Habits Of Self-Made Millionaires

Pay in cash whenever possible

Most people make credit payments or worst, take out loans to purchase consumer goods (electrical appliances, furniture, etc.). This can cost you more money (repay with interest) than what you originally had to pay for. Instead, if you must purchase something, put the money aside until it is enough and purchase it with cash. Avoid as much as possible racking up debts and credits. If you must take credit, do it only when you want to invest in a project that will bring you returns on investment.

Educating your family

Effective management of money cannot be done without the intervention of everyone. Educate your loved ones on your values with money. Teach them the virtues of saving and learn how to properly manage their finances. By sharing your values and priorities with family members, it will be easier to establish a reliable family budget and keeping to it. Remember that after all, your financial well-being is only as healthy as those closest to you.