胡志明市, 原名西贡, 位于越南南部, 人口 750万, 是一个年轻、快速及充满活力的城市。

该国市场的增长, 以及已准备好的一代的出现, 使一些公司转向老西贡, 因为一个迷人的创业文化正在瓦解的越南本地人和外籍人。

难怪即使是全球著名的企业家和处女集团的创始人, 理查德.布兰森爵士也认为, 这个充满活力的城市是世界上最好的创业中心之一, 以及如何成为下一个 “硅谷”。

相关文章: 理查德. 布兰森在47年后到访越南

“我曾有员工在苹果公司工作过, 他们以为自己在做梦, 读了我在胡志明市创业现场的文章, 辞去了他们的工作, 然后就开始创办自己的业务了.”

一些技术部门的领先公司, 如英特尔或三星, 在法国独立后在胡志明市设有办事处, 在法国殖民地期间, 位于中国科钦的首都。

理查德. 布兰森爵士说: “在这个城市, 最好的事情之一就是” 生活方式优化 “。

事实是, 你生活中的每一个方面都优化了, 在不到一个小时内得到你的服务公寓, 让你的日常需求以非常实惠的价格结算。此外, 与摩托车文化, 它只需要你10分钟左右, 在中心商业区。

因此, 这是一个实用的和负担得起的方式管理你的创业在这个城市。

除了优化的生活方式, 在胡志明市开始你的业务可能会很低, 因为一个人可以轻松地生活在一个每月1500美元的特权生活方式。所以, 如果你想创业, 这是一个完美的地方让你这么做。

在这个城市, 管理员对程序员的本地工资从每月500美元到1500美元。他们也是一个严肃的人群, 专注于执行。因此, 有大量的为引导程序利用这一事实, 他们如何能够建立他们的启动与这些低成本。

理查德. 布兰森爵士有什么话要说, 如果你是一个企业家想在胡志明市创业?”很了解自己。你爱什么, 你讨厌什么。是什么激怒了你, 你能忍受和容忍什么。想象一下你每天在 “x” 位置上的样子, 而不是你偶尔会做什么。

有了这一点, 关键的外卖是, 你必须了解你自己真的很好, 什么使你在每天, 每小时和分钟的基础上滴答作响。

相关文章: 创业失败的5大原因及如何成功

Ho Chi Minh City, formerly known as Saigon, located in the south of Vietnam with a 7.5 million population is a young, fast and vibrant city.

The growth of the market in the country, as well as the emergence of a prepared generation, have made some companies turn their heads towards the old Saigon, as a fascinating startup culture is unraveling amongst both Vietnamese natives and expats.

It’s no wonder that even global renowned entrepreneur and founder of Virgin Group, Sir Richard Branson thinks that this vibrant city is one of the world’s best startup hub and how it can be the next “Silicon Valley”.

Related: Richard Branson Arrives in Vietnam After 47 Years

“I’ve had designers working at Apple – who thought they were living the dream, read my Medium article on the Ho Chi Minh City startup scene, quit their job and turn up there to work on their startup.”

Some leading companies in the technology sector, such as Intel or Samsung, already have offices in Ho Chi Minh City after the independence of France and, during the French colony, the capital of Cochin China.

Sir Richard Branson says, “One of the best thing one can have in this city is ‘lifestyle optimization.’

Truth is, every single aspect of your life is optimized with getting your serviced apartment in less than an hour to having your daily needs settled at highly affordable prices. Plus, with the motorbike culture, it only takes you 10 minutes of getting around in the central business area.
As such, it is a practical and affordable way of managing your startups in this city.

Apart from an optimized lifestyle, starting your business in Ho Chi Minh City can be low as one can easily live on $1,500 a month for a privileged lifestyle. So if you want to start up your business, this is the perfect place to do so.

In this city, local salaries for admins to coders range from USD$500 – USD$1500 per month. They are also a serious crowd, focusing on execution. Thus, there are plenty of bootstrappers leveraging on the fact on how they can build their start-up with these low costs.

What do Sir Richard Branson has to say if you are an entrepreneur thinking of having your startup in Ho Chi Minh City? “Know yourself well. What do you love, what do you hate. What irritates the crap out of you, what can you put up with and tolerate. Envision what your day to day looks like in ‘x’ location and not what you occasionally do.”

With this, the key takeaway is that you have to know yourself really well and what makes you tick on a day-to-day, hour-by-hour and minute-by-minute basis.

Related: 5 Reasons Why Startups Fail and How You Can Make the Cut