联署计划
常问问题

什么是 Summit 联署计划?

我们的 联署计划 是关于你(联署会员)和我们(Summit)之间的关系。当你推荐他人完成了我们所提供的任何课程, 我们将会支付给你约定的销售收入份额 (即佣金)。


谁是我们的联署会员?

常见联署会员包括博主、出版商、影响力者以及公司。但主要的是, 完成了我们的任何项目和/或课程及支持我们的客户。


要加入联署群体需要任何符合资格?

任何人在任何地方和18岁以上都能够加入我们的联署群体。无论你在运作一个大型商业网站、小型个人博客还是介于两者之间, 我们都欢迎你加入。我们对我们的联署会员的成功也非常认真所以每份申请都会通过详细的审查, 也会收到我们的接受或拒绝。


联署会员需要拥有一个已建立的网站或业务才可以开始?

不一定。我们的联署会员都是通过口头、个人经验和/或在 Facebook 等社交平台上分享与他们的朋友、同事和亲人。


联署会员需要哪些技术技能?

没有.如果你能在电脑上复制和粘贴,你绝对没问题。
即便如此, 我们的 支持团队 是处于待命状态会在你需要帮助时协助你。


作为联署能够让我赚多少被动收入?

联署会员的佣金并没有任何限制的。 佣金基于总销售额的百分比, 在某些情况下, 它也可以是交易记录的统一费用。


联署群体是如何收到佣金?

薪酬方式通常包括电汇或支票形式。每位联署会员只要成功得到我们的确定便可以有自己的首选薪酬方式。


参与联署群体是否有任何费用?

不。永远不会


我可以把我的佣金转让给推荐人当做他们的课程费用折扣吗?

当然。事实上,这是个常见的事。不是所有的联署会员都是为了奖励才做出推荐而都是以诚信和分享的行为行事, 因为他们从我们的节目和/或课程中获得了巨大的收获。


我已经申请加入联署群体,下一步骤是什么?

太好了!我们通常在在3工作日内审查所有的申请表, 并可能与你联系, 以验证你的身份, 以防止任何骗局或盗窃。一旦你的申请获得批准, 我们将向你发送详细资料, 并指派我们的专业人员的协助。


我要如何得到详细的会员条款和条件?

你可以 到这里 阅读我们的联署群体条款和条件。

联署计划
条规与条例

这是一份你 (““, “联署会员“, 推荐者) 和 Summit (“Summit“,”我们“, “公司“) 之间的法律和有约束力的协议。只要你注册加入我们的联署计划,  无论是通过在线和/或离线申请, 表示你已经阅读和完全了解所有的附属条款, 你同意对每一项条款和条件负起法律的责任。
定义和解释


如何报名参加联署群体

你的年龄必须介于18岁或以上才能够合法的加入联署群体。要申请成为联署成员之一, 你必须到我们的联署计划网站 报名。我们将会对所有申请者进行审查,再决定你是否符合就正式加入我们的联署计划。我们的专业团队将会跟你索取你的付款细节,以方便及时的方式支付佣金给你。


如何赚取联署佣金

作为我们的联署会员, 你可以直接接入我们在任何一个运营国家的项目和/或课程。只有当你提到的人 (“推荐者“) 完成一项由我们提供的项目和/或由我们提出的课程, 这项推荐才会成功完成。一旦推荐成功完完成,联署佣金将在30天内发送给你。联署会员将负责支付收取佣金的任何费用、税金、汇率、附加费和/或其他费用。请与你的接收银行, 查明是否有任何申请付款。


联署争议

推荐者可由多个联署推荐。Summit 将只支付佣金给第一个相应的联署会员, 并可能要求任何支持文件, 以证实索赔。


联署会员常见问题

我们鼓励你到访我们的 “联署常见问题解答 (常见问题)” 页面或传送电邮至 affiliate@summitasia.com 联系我们的联署支持团队。


修改

我们保留所有权利, 在任何时候修改和/或更新这些联署条款, 以澄清我们的做法或反映新的和/或不同的程序, 包括, 不限于支付程序, 联署委员会和附属程序规则。我们鼓励你访问这些条款定期, 以确保你知道任何更新的联署条款, 任何修订的联署条款应取代所有以前的附属条款。


终止

你和Summit可以在任何时候, 无论有无原因, 任何时间,通过给予对方书面通知, 在这些附属条款下结束我们的联署计划。然而, 我们保留所有权利暂停或终止联署计划和/或任何联署会员的参与在任何时候, 没有任何形式的通知, 如果我们怀疑有任何歪曲, 欺诈或滥用行为。我们将根据自己的判断, 决定到底任何联署会员是否不诚实。

隐私政策
我们非常重视你的隐私权

我们的隐私政策显示了我们对你的隐私和安全的承诺。我们希望你能够完全信任地使用我们大量的信息、工具和机会。我们要求你仔细阅读本隐私政策。偶尔, 我们将更新这个政策, 所以请不时的审查我们的隐私政策。


我们的隐私政策

这项政策也解释了我们如何处理我们收集和使用的资料。

我们将永远尊重你的电子邮件地址, 联系号码和你给我们的任何的个人资料。我们不出售或滥用你提交给我们的任何资料。我们希望你在访问我们的网站时感到安全, 并承诺在这样做时保持你的个人隐私。

但我们肯定你还有疑问。这里是我们考量的一些资讯,希望可以解答你的任何相关疑问。


我的资料将如何被使用?

当你订阅我们的服务时, 你将收到你订阅的信息以及任何邀请到我们的现场活动。

我们依靠获取的的个人资料进行我们的业务。因此, 我们尽我们所能, 在收集或实用时,确保我们持有的个人资料是准确的, 完整的和最新的。这意味着, 我们会不时要求你若有任何更改,请通知我们的联署团队。


谁会获取我的资料?

你的资料在我们的保存下绝对是安全的。我们绝不会将你的电子邮件地址或你在本网站上提交的任何信息发给任何人。


你们是否使用了 Cookie 和 IP 地址?

是的, 我们实用cookie是用来识别你。Cookie 是存储在你的电脑里的一些小块文本让我们用来帮助你也可以改进和提供更好的服务给你, 如;

1. 记住你的国家和语言偏好
2. 为你提供与我们的网站或服务有关的信息
3. 提供符合你利益的信息
4. 帮助我们了解观众和交通模式
5. 管理和提供网站信息并更具体的显示给你 我们还记录 IP 地址并收集非个人数据, 说明你如何使用我们的网站, 例如你到访我们的页面有多长时间、使用的是什么浏览器以及你的操作系统是什么。

如果你不想接受 cookie, 可以设置你的浏览器在接受 cookie 之前发出警告, 或者通过在浏览器中关闭所有 cookie,拒绝它们。


我如何在未来停止接收你的电子邮件?

如果你希望停止接收我们的电子邮件, 你可以在任何时候使用我们所有电子邮件底部提供的链接” 取消订阅 “。但是, 如果你仍然收到我们的电子邮件, 不要担心, 只需与我们的隐私人员联系。你的电子邮件是保密的而我们不会共享你的电子邮件、数据或电子邮件地址。

你可以写信到 hello@summitasia.com 通知我们的隐私负责人员。


隐私政策的修订

本公司保留修改本政策、使用条款和服务协议的权利, 以及在任何时候、以任何方式更新本公告的其他政策和协议。

我们从来没有违反安全, 并始终追求卓越的维护你的隐私权。


如何直接询问有关我们的隐私政策?

如果你对我们的隐私政策有任何疑问, 可以通过电子邮件 hello@summitasia.com 联系我们的隐私负责人员。

使用条例
一般条款和条件

这些使用条款, 以及任何附加条款和条件 (“条款“) 管理你使用 Summit (“我们“, “公司“)网站 (“网站“) 。通过到访本网站, 你将表明对这些条款的承认和接受。这些条款构成了你与Summit之间关于你使用本网站的全部协议, 并取代了以前关于你使用本网站的所有协议。请定期查看这些条款。


接受用途

本网站的版权和资料 (包括不限于本网站上的文本、电脑代码、作品、照片、图像、音乐、音频材料、视频材料和视听材料) 由Summit和/或其许可。所有这些知识产权都是保留的。你可以查看, 仅下载缓存的目的, 并为ni自己的个人使用, 受限于以下规定的限制和其他地方在这些条款。

你不能:

为商业目的, 在本网站 (以任何形式) 复制、复印或以其他方式利用资料;
从本网站销售、出租或分证资料;
编辑或以其他方式修改网站上的任何资料;


提交

你特此授予 Summit 的许可, 不可撤销的、无限制的、免版税的、世界性的和非独占的使用权、复制、修改、改编、发布、翻译、分发、执行和显示所有内容、备注、建议、图形或通过本网站传达给我们公司的其他信息 (以下简称 “提交“), 并将任何形式、技术或媒体中的任何作品提交到现在已知或以后开发的其他工作中。我们可以使用任何提交 (包括不限于广告), 而不会对任何形式的考虑产生任何责任。


保证

本网站的信息和/或服务是 “按目前情况” 提供的, 没有任何明示或暗示的陈述或保证。对于本网站上的信息, 峰会不作任何陈述或保证。本网站上的任何内容均不构成或构成任何形式的建议。如果你需要任何事情的建议, 你应该咨询一个合适的专业人士。


责任限制

Summit不应对任何部分履约、设备损坏或不履行其在Summit控制范围内的任何义务, 包括传输、通信或电脑设施故障等因素承担责任。Summit、其董事会、官员、雇员或顾问不得对本网站的材料、使用或其他相关事宜 (无论是根据联系法、侵权法或其他方式) 承担责任:

任何直接、间接、特殊或相应的损失;或
对任何死亡、人身伤害、业务损失、收入损失、收入、利润或预期储蓄、合同或商业关系损失、名誉或商誉损失或信息或数据的损失或损坏


赔款

你特此同意赔款Summit、其董事会、官员、雇员或顾问, 以防止任何损失、损害、费用、责任和开支 (包括不限于法律费用和Summit支付给第三方的任何金额在Summit法律顾问的建议下, 因你方违反本条款的任何规定, 或因任何声称违反了本条款的任何规定而招致或遭受的争议, 以解决该项索赔或争端。


杂项

这些条款构成各方之间关于这一主题的整个协议。尽管有上述情况, 本网站上的任何附加条款将管辖其所涉及的项目。本公司可随时修改本条款, 更新本岗位。

AFFILIATE PROGRAM
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS


What is our Affiliate Program all about?

First and foremost, our Affiliate Program is about relationships between You, the Affiliate and Us, the Company. When you refer someone who signs up and completes a program and/or course offered by us, we pay you an agreed revenue share of the sale.


Who are our Affiliates?

Typically, our Affiliates are bloggers, publishers, influencers as well as companies. But above all, our Affiliates are our customers who value our business and have previously completed any of our programs and/or courses.


Who is eligible to join our Affiliate Program?

Just about anybody, anywhere and 18 years of age and above. Whether you run a large commercial web site, a small personal blog, or anything in between, you’re welcome to apply. We’re all about helping serious Affiliates succeed, and in doing so, each application will be manually reviewed and subsequently accepted or declined.


Do Affiliates need to have an established website or business to get started?

Not necessarily. Some of our Affiliates refer their friends, co-workers and family members through word-of-mouth, personal experience, and/or sharing on social platforms like Facebook, etc.


What technical skills do our Affiliates need to have?

None. You’re pretty much good to go if you can Copy & Paste on a computer.
Even so, our Affiliate Support Team is always on standby when help is required.


How much can I earn as an Affiliate?

There is no limit to how much an Affiliate earns. Typically, commissions are based on a percentage of the total sale, and in some cases it can also be a flat fee for a transaction.


How do we pay our Affiliates?

These may usually include wire transfer or checks. We acknowledge that every Affiliate is unique to payment method preference, which are determined upon successful acceptance into our Affiliate Program.


Are there fees for joining our Affiliate Program?

No. And there never will be. Period.


Can I forgo and pass off my commission to my referee as a discount to your program and/or course instead?

Absolutely. You’ll be surprised this happens quite often. Not all of our Affiliates join for personal rewards. Some act in good faith and share because they have gained tremendous value from our programs and/or courses.


I’ve registered my interest to join as an Affiliate, now what?

That’s great. We typically review all applications within 3 business days and may contact you to verify your identity to prevent any hoax or scam. Once your application is approved, we will send you setup instructions and assign a dedicated team for Affiliate support.


Where can I read your Affiliate Terms and Conditions?

You may read our Affiliate Terms here.

AFFILIATE PROGRAM
TERMS & CONDITIONS

This is a legal and binding agreement between you (“You”, “Your”, or “Yours”, “Affiliate”, Referrer) and Summit International Learning Group of Companies (“Summit”, “We”, “Us”, “Our”, “Company”). By registering your interest to join our Affiliate Program, offline and/or online, you are agreeing that you have read and understand these Affiliate Terms and that you agree to be legally responsible for each and every term and condition herein.
Definitions and Interpretations


How to enroll in the Affiliate Program

You are at least 18 years old and above to legally enter into these Terms and Conditions. To enroll as an Affiliate, you must register your interest online via our Affiliate Program Registration Site for review, and upon being accepted into our Affiliate Program, only then will you be considered as our Affiliate. You will be asked to provide your payment details by our Affiliate Support Team to facilitate a timely manner for commission payments.


How to earn Affiliate commissions

As our Affiliate, you gain full access to refer our programs and/or courses in any of our operating countries. A Referral is considered successful only when someone you refer (“Referee”) completes a program and/or course offered and/or provided by us. Affiliate commissions are sent to you within 30 days upon a successful Referral. The Affiliate is responsible for any and all charges, fees, taxes, exchange rates, surcharges and/or other expenses incurred in order to receive commission payments. Please check with your receiving banking instituition to find out if any of these apply payment is made.


Affiliate disputes

A Referee may be referred by more than one Affiliate. Summit will only pay commission to the first corresponding Affiliate, and may ask for supporting documentation to substantiate claims.


Affiliate FAQ

We encourage you to visit our FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions) page or contact our Affiliate Support Team by email at affiliate@summitasia.com.


Modification

We reserve all rights at our sole discretion to modify and/or update these Affiliate Terms at any time to clarify our practices or to reflect new and/or different procedures including, and not limited to payment procedures, Affiliate commissions and Affiliate Program rules. We encourage that you visit these terms regulary to ensure that you are aware of any updates to the Affiliate Terms, as any revised Affiliate Terms shall supersede all previous Affiliate Terms.


Termination

Summit or You can each end our engagement under these Affiliate Terms at any time, with or without cause, by giving the other party written notice. However, we reserve all rights to suspend or terminate the Affiliate Program and/or the participation of any Affiliate at any time, without any form of given notice if we suspect any misrepresentative, fraud or abusive activity. We, in our sole discretion, will make the determination whether an Affiliate is dishonest.

PRIVACY POLICY
YOUR PRIVACY IS IMPORTANT TO US

Our Privacy Policy shows our commitment to your privacy and security. We want you to use our vast array of information, tools, and opportunities with complete confidence. We request that you read this Privacy Policy carefully. Occasionally, we will update this Policy, so please do return and review our Privacy Policy from time to time.

Definitions and Interpretations


Our Privacy Policy

This Policy also explains what we do with the information we collect and use of such information.

We will always respect your email address, your contact number and the information that you give us. We do not sell or abuse any information you submit to us. We want you to feel secure when visiting our site and are committed to maintaining your privacy when doing so.

But we are sure you’ve got some questions. Here’s our answers to what may be running through your mind.


How’s my information going to be used?

When you subscribe to our services, you’ll be receiving information that you have subscribed for as well as invites to our live events.

We rely on the the personal information we hold in conducting our business. Hence, we do everything we can to ensure that the personal information we hold is accurate, complete and up to date whenever we collect or use it. This means that from time to time, we will ask you to tell us if there are any changes to your personal information.


Who’s going to get my information?

Your information’s safe with us. We’ll never give out your email address or any of the information you submit on this site to anyone else.


Are cookies and IP addresses used?

Yes, our cookies are used to identify you. Cookies are small pieces of text stored on your computer that we use to help improve and deliver better service to you, such as;

1. To remember your country and language preferences
2. To provide you with information relating to our website or services that you request from us
3. To deliver information that match your interests
4. To help us understand our audience and traffic patterns
5. To manage and present site info displayed on our website that will be specific to you
We also logs IP addresses and collect non-personal data on how you use our site, such as how long did you visit our page, what web browser you’re using and what’s your operating system.

If you prefer not to accept a cookie, you can set your web browser to warn you before accepting cookies, or you can refuse all cookies by turning them off in your web browser.


How do I to stop receiving emails from you in the future?

If you wish to stop receiving emails from us, you may just “unsubscribe” at any time using the link provided at the bottom of all our emails. But if you’re still receiving emails from us, don’t worry, just get in touch with our Privacy Officer.
Your emails are confidential, we won’t share your email, data, or email address. It’s just between you and us.

You can write to our Privacy Officer by dropping us an email at hello@summitasia.com.


Revisions to this policy

Our Company reserves the right to revise, amend, or modify this policy, our Terms Of Use & Service agreement, and our other policies and agreements at any time and in any manner, by updating this posting.

We’ve never had a breach of security and always strive for excellence in maintaining your privacy.


Where to direct questions about our privacy policy?

If you have any questions regarding this Privacy Policy, you may contact our Privacy Officer by email at hello@summitasia.com.

TERMS OF USE
GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS

These Terms of Use, and any additional Terms & Conditions (“Terms”) govern your use of this website and websites (“Website’’, “Site”) provided by Summit (“We”, “Us”, “Our”, “Company”). By accessing this Website, you are indicating your acknowledgment and acceptance of these Terms. These Terms constitute the entire agreement between you and Summit in relation to your use of this Website, and supersede all previous agreements in respect of your use of this Website. Please review these Terms regularly.


Acceptable use

The copyright in this Website and the material on this Website (including without limitation the text, computer code, artwork, photographs, images, music, audio material, video material and audio-visual material on this website) is owned by Summit and/or its licensors. All these intellectual property rights are reserved. You may view, download for caching purposes only, and for your own personal use, subject to the restrictions set out below and elsewhere in these Terms.

You must not:

reproduce, duplicate, copy or otherwise exploit material on this Website (in any form) for a commercial purpose;
sell, rent or sub-license material from the Website;
edit or otherwise modify any material on the Website;


Submissions

You hereby grant permission to Summit the irrevocable, unrestricted, royalty-free, worldwide and non-exclusive right to use, reproduce, modify, adapt, publish, translate, distribute, perform, and display all content, remarks, suggestions, graphics, or other information communicated to our Company through this Website (hereinafter known as the (“Submission”) and to incorporate any Submission in other works in any form, technology or media now known or later developed. We may use any Submission (including without limitation for advertising) without incurring any liability for any consideration of any kind.


Warranties

The information and/or service on this Website is provided “as is” without any representations or warranties, express or implied. Summit makes no representations or warranties in relation to the information on this Website. Nothing on this Website constitutes, or is meant to constitute, advice of any kind. If you require advice of any matter, you should consult an appropriate professional.


Limitations of liability

Summit shall not be held liable for any partial performance, damage to equipment or non-performance of any of its obligations under these Terms that is beyond Summit’s control, including factors like failure of transmission, communication or computer facilities. Summit, its board of directors, officers, employees or consultants shall not be held liable (whether under the law of contact, the law of torts or otherwise) in relation to the material of, or use of, or otherwise in connection with, this Website:

for any direct, indirect, special or consequential loss; or
for any death, personal injury, business losses, loss of revenue, income, profits or anticipated savings, loss of contracts or business relationships, loss of reputation or goodwill, or loss or corruption of information or data.


Indemnity

You hereby agree to indemnify Summit, its board of directors, officers, employees or consultants against any losses, damages, costs, liabilities and expenses (including without limitation legal expenses and any amounts paid by Summit to a third party in settlement of a claim or dispute on the advice of Summit’s legal advisers) incurred or suffered by Summit arising out of any breach by you of any provision of these Terms, or arising out of any claim that you have breached any provision of these Terms.


Miscellaneous

These Terms constitute the entire agreement among the parties relating to this subject matter. Notwithstanding the foregoing, any additional Terms on this Website will govern the items to which they pertain. Our Company may revise these Terms at any time at its discretion by updating this post.