智能手机是第二十一世纪瑞士军刀, 但那是因为我们所下载的应用程序完整了它。但是更好的程序不代表是受到最多下载的: 我们在Google游戏商店的推荐也不一定是最好的 Android 应用程序。

事实上, 有许多被低估却又很棒的应用程序的存在, 符合我们的愿望, 习惯和需要。我们花了我们的时间测试各种应用, 而这里是我们的顶级精选。

Spotify

音乐应用有好多种, 但 Spotify 仍然声称是最顶级的。提供的歌曲数量是巨大的, 而你也不仅限于它们的搜索引擎。最好的部分?你也可以根据你最近的剧本或者你的音乐喜好听 “智能” 播放列表。可以在Playstore使用。

Feedly

若想跟踪最新的新闻,Feedly 无疑是最好的应用程序之一。Feedly 从你喜爱的网站检索 (自动或手动输入)。然后, 你可以对它们进行分类, 当你观看或查找任何信息时, 这可能非常有用。这不是全部。你也可以分享你读过的文章, 通过不同的社交媒体平台, 甚至少数程序像Evernote。可在Playstore使用。

Instabridge

世界上最大的 Wi-Fi 共享社区。此应用程序通过增强Wi-Fi连接并通过显示清晰的地图来提高你的设备的新功能, 这表明在范围内提供免费和开放Wi-Fi的位置。开始使用之前, 需要3G 和/或4G 连接, 但你可以通过 3G/4G 移动网络连接你最喜爱的 Wi-Fi, 而无需通过互联网接入。可在PlayStore使用。

Waze

Waze 比你的普通 GPS 还要好。尽管我们的 Google 地图在大多数情况下都能提供基本帮助, 但是你必须承认, 当你拥有一个不只是导航功能的应用程序, 而使用社交网络时, 你一定要尝试它。应用的工效学和它的流动性比Google地图好! 可在PlayStore使用。

Bard – 视频汇编器

Bard是一个有趣的应用程序, 让你可以轻松地找到 YouTube 视频和编辑他们创建小剪辑, 你可以分享在不同的社交媒体平台。它的使用有趣又简单。最好的部分是这个应用程序可以免费下载也绝对没有广告。可在PlayStore使用。

The smartphone is the 21st century Swiss Army Knife, but it’s only as good as the apps you put into it. For better does not necessarily say the most downloaded: What we see on Google Play Store suggestions might not be the best Android apps out there.

In fact, there are many underrated great apps out there that correspond to our desires, habits and needs too. We spent our days testing applications of all kinds and here are our top picks.

Spotify

There are many music apps out there, but Spotify still claims top spot. The amount of songs on offer is immense and your access not only limited to the search engine. Best part? You can also listen to ‘intelligent’ playlists based on your recent plays or according to your musical preferences. Available on Playstore.

Feedly

Feedly is undoubtedly one of the best applications to follow the latest news, if not the best. Feedly retrieves RSS feeds from your favorite sites (entered automatically or manually). You can then categorize them, which can be very useful when you are watching or looking for any information. That’s not all. You can also share the articles you read through different social media platforms and even less popular ones such as Evernote. Available on Playstore.

Instabridge

The world’s largest WiFi sharing community. This application introduces a new feature on your device by enhancing your WiFi connection and making it smarter by displaying a clear map, which indicates the location of free and open WiFi available within range. A 3G and / or 4G connection is required to access the card, but you can connect to your favorite WiFi without being connected to the Internet via 3G / 4G mobile networks. Available on PlayStore.

Waze

Waze is more than your regular GPS. Even though we have Google Maps that does the trick most of the time, but you got to admit that when you have an app with not just a navigation function, but with a social network, you must try it out. The ergonomics of the application and its fluidity is better than that of Google Maps, which is not necessarily a feat! Available on PlayStore.

Bard – Video Assembler

Bard is an entertaining app that allows you to easily find YouTube videos and edit them to create small clips, which you can share on different social media platforms. It is simple to use and fun to render. The best part of it is there is absolutely no advertising and the app is free to download. Available on PlayStore.